hesk:yes
osticket:yes

custum field
hesk:yes
osticket:yes

which system you use or you can use ?

Thanks

Hello,

I’d be keen to vote for osticket, latest version is a great tool.

Are you really planning to integrate a ticket management system inside Dolibarr or to link Dolibarr with whatever Osticket, Hesk or other ??

I’m not a developer, but as per my understanding as an osticket user, an email address is the key for Osticket front desk (without notion of company, without notion of product) and these are weaknesses for what I would need.

Actually, as an ODM/OEM manufacturer, we use ticket system to collect, track and archive clients quality claims and technical requests for product modifications.

My most important concern would be to get the ability inside Dolibarr to clearly identify, track and manage products versions (for instance: version A of the product has been updated to version B further to ticket x)

What is your plan for this integration ? which fields will be linked to the ticket ? briefly, how to use ?

Thxs.

your idea is good :happy:

ticket will be linked to all element of dolibarr (companies,product,project,propal)

for integration module get info directly on bdd (helpdesk is installed on same bdd)

i will work on it the next week and maybe release a alpha version at the end of week

Interventions may be associated with tickets…

i says all element :wink:
which helpdesk you prefer ?

I prefer Hesk

ha ha… 50/50… so far this will not help to make a decision, whatever the one you choose it would be fine for me, I think that the most important is to get the ability in dolibarr to record and to track all client’s claims or request for modification of products (i.e. invoice xxx has been canceled further to billing claim ticket yyy and replacement invoice zzz has been generated…), that would be really helpful in an ISO process. Whatever Osticket or Hesk I really look forward to give it a try. Thanks.