KIT, List and Manufacturing Order

Good morning
First of all, I apologize for my ignorance. I’ve been studying the use of Dolibarr for 2 months and I’m really just asking for help because I couldn’t find material that applies to my needs.
First I already registered products, customers, suppliers and made the complete inventory.
I’m trying to adapt Dolibarr to an autonomous liquor manufacturing business.
To summarize the manufacturing process, raw materials of type A, B, C and D are purchased. After being mixed in certain proportions, this resulting product is distilled, generating the final product E. The final product E must be stored in empty 200 liter containers and after a certain period of time the product E is removed from one or more containers and is transferred to empty bottles that are effectively sold.
My doubts regarding Dolibar are the following:

• When comparing the raw material A from a supplier, it is sold in a package that contains 6 other individual packages inside, each individual package weighing 5 kg and the total weight is 30 kg. When registering the price list for this package, I can register the price of the 30k package but the price of the 5k unit does not appear. I have both types of packaging FD30 and PC5 registered. How to correctly enter the purchase price for these items.
  • I am also having difficulties creating a New bill of materials and later a New MO, because in order for the final product E to be created, it needs raw materials A, B, C and D that, after going through the distillation process, are temporarily stored in a a type of 200 liter container that is empty at first, but may have its storage capacity reduced as it is filled with the product AND until it is completely full and then it will be necessary to take another empty container from the stock to start filling this one. The same applies to the sale of full bottles, as there is a stock of empty bottles that are filled and sold.