Oaut Token expire time very short

Hi

In 17.0.1 I’ve set up Ouat for email, using Azure. In Azure I’ve set token life to 1 year but in Dolibarr it is only 30 minutes and I can’t figure out how to prolong that time. Beside the short time it works just fine

Any input anyone?

Hi,
i thought that 1 year in Azure was meant for the secret key not the token, the token should regenerating itself when it is needed within dolibarr.

Hi

Thanks. I’m new to this so all input is good input. The token in Dolibarr does not renew itself, it lives 30 minuts and then I have to renew it manually. Shouldn’t there be a Cron of some kind? Pls see the picture below. I have to renew it manually by clicking on “Click here to get a token”

1 Like

OK, it’s not 30 min, it is something else, et changes each time. Anyhow, how to make this run automatically?

it will expire yes, but only if it is not asking, when i try to collect an email, for example with my e-mail collector, it will generate a token automatically, my problem at the moment is, that i have a setup authentication problem, while collecting with the token, i assume a scope problem, when i try to collect it renews the token automatically.
Does your E-Mail Collector work? I would need some Help :slight_smile:

Sorry for my bad english, i am from the german forum :slight_smile:

PS
for the E-Mail Collector i use crontabs in Ubuntu

I’m a native Swedish speaker coming from a French forum, so I think we’ll do well together! I intend to use it to log in when sending emails, and it work fine, but it does not renew the token and I have no idea about how to go further with this. What you write above does not help me as I don’t understand att all how this work.

Could you give me a Step by Step tutorial what you have done, starting in Dolibarr up to Azure, so that i can recreate your Way?