Using Dolibarr as a Software for an Association

Hello All,
I am new to Dolibarr. I want to use Dolibarr to Management our Association.
It will be used to manage or members, payment of Dues, Fines, Collections and other Contributions from members of the Association. We also want to know members that have not paid their dues and also know how much is in our Association Account at a given period of time. We also want to track any project done by the Association.
How do I use dolibarr to manage this?

Thanks.

Popsicles12

Hi Popsicles,

Guess you have made a good decision about using dolibarr to manage your association. The members link in the top menu might be very much useful for managing subscriptions etc.

Check this : Module Membership management - Dolibarr ERP CRM Wiki
and Tutorial 18 - EN - Membership Management with Dolibarr ERP CRM - YouTube

all the best

yesbee.

Thanks for your response.
My challenge with Dolibarr is the reporting system.
I need to be able to print every member their account status. (subcriptions and payments). Moreso I need a flexibility in the sense that there are other dues that members do pay and I should be able to capture such dues to the members account.
Since the subscription is monthly I want a situation where after I enter the first subscription, I can do an autogenerate of subsequent subscription.
These are my needs for the association.
Can dolibarr Opensource handle all these issues?

Expecting your reply
regards

Emma.

Hi Emma,

Linking similar issue asked an year ago :

@ksar @eldy

Any direction or help on this requirement please.

regards,
yesbee

If you go on the tab “Contributions” of a member, you will see all subscription and the amount paid (or not). You can use click the ont the printer in top bar menu to print it in a sheet.